You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glo doing Elé-gidi-goh with they new browsing technique Developed

in #stach6 years ago

this post has bee Re-steem by @big-whale thanks to @formatwithapk
send 2 SBD or 3 steem to @big-whale and get SUBSCRIPTION FOR unlimited re-steem for 15 days.

Sort:  

For every time you SPAM my wallet with unsolicited advertisements, I will flag two of your comments. Thanks for the 0.001 STEEM and for your understanding. Have a nice day! :D

Hello, I made a transfer of 1 SDB 23 hours ago, I would like to know when I will receive the votes.

Hello, I transferred 1 SDB about 14 hours ago, I would like to know how many votes I will receive and in what time.

Thank you @ big-whale for giving me 0.001 steam, and I feel very happy and happy for the gift from you, once again I say thank you very much .. good luck always.

hello @big-whale ,i request you that please resteem my post and then i will definately send you 80 percent of earning to you and i will keep only 20 percent.r u ready please reply.my post link is--) https://steemit.com/photography/@bhagyashri/this-is-how-i-look-without-make-up

I have send you 0.300 sbd please look back there my be a lag behind this memo link,thanks for cooperating
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@arispranata5/padi-dan-gadisku-248922986570c

How to send the 0.7SBD to @big-whale

Bot not resteeming / voting atm ? : / Post is getting old ^^
@big-whale

Hello, I transferred 1 SDB more than 20 hours ago, I want to know when I will receive the votes.

hello guys i send u 1 steam and i dont get eny restreem and noting :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74