FIGHT

in #stach6 years ago

Now, listen to me and do that very carefully. I am not telling you it's going to be easy
FB_IMG_1523871699087.jpg
I am not telling you it's going to be easy living in a world where you will be misjudged,castigated, trampled on and rejected
I am not telling you it's going to be easy loving people when you are not loved, trying a single act countlessly without succeeding
I am not telling you it's going to be easy living in this world alone with nobody to call family

I am not telling you it's going to be easy starting a business or project with little or no money
I am not telling you it's going to be easy finding and knowing the right things to do in life to guarantee success
I am not telling you it's going to be easy starting a career or profession with little or no support from anybody
I am not telIing you it's going to be easy battling with that illness

I am not telling you it's going to be easy waking up in the morning and doing one and same thing over and over again without getting results
I am not telling you it's going to be easy coping with the demise of your loved ones
I am not telling you it's going to be easy being the breadwinner of your family with little or no income

I am not telling you it's going to be easy working and charting your life through the university or college without support from anybody
I am not telling you it's going to be easy spending donkey years in rigorous pursuit of academic feet
I am not telling you it's going to be easy staying in a relationship or marriage where there is no stability and peace
I am not telling you it's going to be easy staying true to who you are instead of what and who people want you to be

It's not going to be easy
But in all

I am telling you it's going to be worth it, every single action, step, process or situation in life you take or find yourself in is going to be worth it. You will learn a thing or two from it, whether good or bad,they'll measure up to your point of worth!
competition-3321572_1280.jpg
So chin up
Chest out
Square up
Heads high and take the risk

It's not who you are underneath but what you do that defines you
If you are not brave enough, no one would back you up
Mind you, the difference between winning and losing is most times not quitting
Take the bold step and do it now
stock-photo-athlete-woman-in-running-start-pose-on-the-city-street-sport-tight-clothes-bright-sunset-blurry-593935445.jpg
#themaninthemaking
*Resteem
*Upvote
*Reply

As always it's @beautygoddess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50