I Am Wanting To Follow Successful People's Tracks Like @Starkerz

in #stach6 years ago

image
The spirit to do great things continues to blaze in the soul, I want to succeed here and continue to build an affair with people out there, hopefully here some are willing to point that direction.

I am motivated from people who have been successful like @starkerz. They have built some great projects so far, I am very eager and how to join the project, I hope I am given instructions by @starkerz and can communicate with them.

image
If I later have a clue or how to play in this project, after that I also want to invite people or steemans who are around me to join into project @promo-steem and others like webinar. For that I really expect support from seniors to be successful in this regard.
image
Thanks @starkerz hopefully can get success here

Sort:  

Respect is given to whom respect is due

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51