Freestyle Wednesday

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Earthlings , so it's Wednesday and i had this idea about doing the 10 words poetry freestyle and tagging my fellow writers from the house of @stach 😊 this just made me remember the game of thrones. Okay, snap back to reality, it's going to be a 10 word poetry freestyle, which i would start and then tag 5 persons who would start theirs with the word i ended with. So it's simple if you get tagged, reciprocate the favour to others and resteem this post, upvote and comment with yours. So here i go

Trap your sorrows
You are Gold
Let
Your soul glitter
image

And i am tagging @francistagbo @klynic @skrippture @astoldbyv @paulanii let the games begin.

Sort:  

Glitter from the skies

ever blinding eyes

that see

@pangoli @samstickkz @itz-kg @jeline @tojukaka

image

I tag @oghie , @mareeyen , @efetarena , @jayo and @mizdais for this challenge. I'ma let em know too.

'Glitter like the stars'
'Let your light reach planet Mars'

PicsArt_01-31-09.12.06-1.jpg

I challenge @tolarnee @bhoa @hadassahwealth @ungest @sussan to do the same.

Hehehehehe, you calling me out fahm??? No p

Glitter on your face!!
So shine!!
Show haters their place!!

I nominate @winarobert, @talivet, @mareeyen, @osigbhemeh, @mizdais

Nice. Hope I get to join?

Feel free, get in the party and tag someone too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66