Introducing steemit to my colleagues.... Bringing steemit to portman shipping Agency Limited

in #stach7 years ago

Am so excited to be part of this great community. My life has really changed these few months i joined steemit and this happened with the help and support of this wonderful and great steemians like @evelyniroh, @samstickkz, @japfive, @destinysaid,@tojukaka, @fistegaous, @ehiboss, @ogoowinner, @infovore, @ejemai, @gbenga, @sussan @greenrun to mention but a few.

My joy will not be complete if the people around me still hope on white collar jobs and many jobless just wondering about.
I took it upon my self to talk about steemit to my colleagues at the office and how it has helped thousands of people in Nigeria.

I was opportune to speak to Victor Simeon, Anthony Osinachi and Angela Nwabende and it was wonderful and a great success.
Soon they will be joining us here.

I will also do my best to reach out to more youths around Aba metropolis and by God's grace have our meet up soon...

Watch out!

IMG-20180131-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180131-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180131-WA0000.jpg

IT @adabless
Moving higher

Comment
Upvote and
Resteem

Love ya!

Sort:  

This is wonderful @adabless. May God continue to strengthen you..
You're beautiful❤❤❤

Thanks love. I no reach u o for finess lol

Lol.. You pass me oo
I dey learn for ur side

Steemit to the world
Keep it ip sis

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53