The Beauty Of Love

in #stach-dsw6 years ago

image

Image source: Pexels

Everyone says we are the best couple ever. They stare at our pictures and comment on our features. You’re a bit shorter than I am but it’s all right. My shoulders are broad enough to cover you all night. Our voices blend like heavenly cacophony; when we sing, we produce an ethereal symphony.

You are not perfect but I love your perfect imperfections. Although you are perfect sexually, I first fell in love with you ‘sapiosexually’. Your body is asymmetrically symmetrical. Your thoughts are timeless, there’s even a lesson in your silence. Your character is flawless than perfect gold, your heart is as pure as white snow. My heart is in love with your heartbeat; if it were a song, it would be on repeat.

That night we kissed, we could hear our demons hiss. Deep within, your fears began to well up; within my trousers, I felt the smaller man begin to swell up. You wanted me to love you and you wanted me to show it. I wanted you to touch me and I wasn’t scared to show it. You heard the blood rushing in your veins and wondered if it was going to be in vain. At that moment I thought less of what I would gain and asked if my desires were worth your pain.

Three years together and folks exclaim “Dude, you never 'did' her?’ I smile at their exuberance and pity their ignorance. Your body is a flower unsoiled till the bells of our wedding night have tolled. Till then, I intercourse with your mind and let our love grow deeper and bind. That right there is the beauty of love, to respect and nourish and care and all. Perfect love is expressed through the union of the hearts, and not two bodies thumping under the sheets.

When that night comes, you are I are going to cum. Forgive that line, sometimes I lose control. Until then, let me be the custodian of your heart, and I promised to stick for life and never let go.

Sort:  

Congratulations your post has been featured on the Stach Post Review Article.
Thanks for using the Stach Tag.
Keep Being Creative!.

Courtesy-Stach Curation team

You write really well Gray!!!
I am always amazed when I see your articles, I'm a silent stalker by the way...So I've read almost all your work...

This one is another beauty. Thanks for dropping by

Haha

Thanks boss

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86