THE STACH DSW CONTEST WAS AWESOME

in #stach-dsw6 years ago

THE STACH DSW CONTEST WAS AWESOME


image

So that was my entry, I didn't win though, but I had a swell time. Unfortunately, my phone died early on so I missed out on a lot of people's entries. I got to hear from @surpassinggoogle though, turns out he's been a bit silent for a couple of weeks now but he decided to break the silence at the show. It was awesome!!! I had to use my sister's phone (@talivet) to tune in so that I could hear still be a part of the show and I'm happy I did.

@winarobert and @julietisrael did an amazing job at hosting the show and I'd like to give a big shout-out out to @bookoons for winning, I really loved her piece.


That's it for today folks, if you liked it then

COMMENT

UPVOTE

RESTEEM


This is coming to you from @stach's very own @francistagbo.

Sort:  

It was a nice presentation, I enjoyed your piece. Let's meet again next week

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82