Stach-dsw: Beauty of Love

in #stach-dsw6 years ago

so many things I want to say to you, tell you sweet words, like you always wanted me to, get lost in the memories of our beautiful love, with your head on my chest, as we argue about who loves more......

So it was a great time at the stach-dsw, though sadly network didn't allow me to present anything, but there were so many amazing works....
Click here to see them

If you are a lover of poetry and spoken words poetry, you should join us every Tuesday by 8pm at the stach discord channel @winarobert and his co-host @julietisreal will surely make it worth your while.

image

The theme for this week was beauty of love, I had something to present, but sadly network didn't allow me to, but I will still share it, hope you like it though.....

so many things I want to say to you, with your head upon my chest, as I say those words, those words that have kepts us, even at times when we were apart, it's these words I will say to you, even as we try to start on a new path,


`so many things I want to say to you, but I love you won't even be there, for saying it would make it a broken record, as our love has been in one accord, even on days we didn't record,`
`so many things I want to say to you, kiss you on your forehead as I always do, let you feel my heart beat, as it beats for you, reminding you that the whole of my world revolves around my Mom, Sis and of course you.`

and the end...

Remember when God thought of greatness, he created you to show for it.

image
source

I'm @daniel-otaniel, a Nigerian, and We are amazing people.

DQmTCpzMAPPvK3BENSD7X1BhmF8oTbc1jdkrkczsd9TsKhN.gif

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @daniel-otaniel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81