You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stach-dsw Contest Winners ---#3

in #stach-dsw6 years ago

It was a wonderful time last night, I had lots of fun, and it was also quite educative and thrilling, I got to appreciate the many ways people react to a theme.
@djoi piece was my favorite and a source of motivation for me, she deserving got the prize.

In btw...it was a wonderful show @winarobert, now I know the place to be every Tuesday night, thank you also for the reward.

Thanks as well to @stach and @ejemai

Sort:  

@daniel-otaniel thanks! But I have not seen that thing o!

Lol....I just sent it, sorry it came late

Thanks dear. Seen.

Thanks for the kind words. I look forward to seeing you next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80