I Choose To Be Happy - "Stach Discord Spoken Word Contest #10"

in #stach-dsw6 years ago (edited)

Daily life is dynamic because we hold multiple responsibilities and time past really fast because, still i remember those school days and moments which are still reflecting as i lived it yesterday only. But now world pushed me in the world of responsibility where everyone face sometimes success, failure, obstacles. But at the end of the day we are responsible for our mindset, thoughts and approach towards our life. Sometimes it reflects as life is doing injustice to us and that phase hit us really deep and no matter how strong we are our heart will going to cry. There will be days when no matter what, there will be no one to spread an kind hand towards us, but this is the moment which teaches us the real lesson and that is, no matter how many people are around us but nothing is permanent, so first of all we have to accept ourselves and we have to find out the aspects of happiness because we are ultimate actors of our life.

The Path of life holds rough and tough phases, we have to make the choice to be happy.
-Own Opinionated Thoughts

20180919_040913_0001.png
20180919_042241_0001.png

Responsibilities are hiking, we all are busy in life's making
Sometimes finding the time to breathe, still continuing the journey while having deep ache
Height of obstacles are really high, opportunities are becoming dry
Still trying to defeat the hurdles, while facing the failures in bundles.

In life many times fell down, people were there in numbers but no kind hand around
Some laughed on my weakness, they don't know even i am facing sickness
Some beaten me because they need fun, they forgot that they are inhuman
Still i am smiling and it's not weakness, it's my kindness.

Pleasant moments are still strong because they are less, life's path became black and white like chess
Walked miles without any meaning, I've faced the dark days of screaming
The outer mirror said you are worthless, in phases I've missed cheerfulness
No matter how much I've stressed, always I've said stay blessed.

My dreams were and are big, but backstabbing made hard to bring
I am still writing these words in corner and darkness, but still i have light of bless
My thoughts are flowing like floods, but still i want to succeed to fly like birds
No matter my situation is pleasant or crappy, I choose to be happy.


Source

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

thankyou.png

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

ASK ME CRYPTO: https://discord.gg/B348MGa
QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY
STEEMGIGS: https://discord.gg/vYjcVqX

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Kindly find the original contest post below.

https://steemit.com/stach-dsw/@stach/stach-discord-spoken-word-contest-10

I want to thank @stach for this contest.

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180822_010437_0001.png

20180822_011654_0001.png

Logopit_1535940975741.png
(If you want this logo, let me know in the comment section.)

CHIREEROCKS.gif

Sort:  

Hi... Where are you from?? your writings are really good. following you.. keep on the great work

@adreamer, I am from India. Thank you so much for your kind words. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I have grown accustomed to hearing you utter amazing entries for the dsw show. I was hurt that you couldn't come on voice. Another amazing piece Chiree, I loved it. I hope to catch you at the show next week. This time, I hope your voice would be what would share another entry for us!!

Thank you so much for your kind and warm words. I will join next week too brother. Stay blessed. 🙂

Stay positive and happy. work flat out and do not quit hope. Be hospitable criticism and continue to learn. Surround yourself with happy, heat and real individuals.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I upvoted your post.

Cheers to you.
@Pinoy

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50