You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orch-Stable (Symbol: ORCS [Aurk-Ess]): A non-collateralized unforkable stable privacy-preserving cryptocurrency designed to be used as a medium-of- exchange and a non-sovereign high-velocity reserve asset powered by realtime Orch Network platform

in #stablecoin6 years ago

your website and whitepaper all look very good, unfortunately it is your response and of those others that gives it all away.... immature, unprofessional and without content....
Annihililate by root seems like a threat to me....

Anyway I hope you will find another way to make something off your life, this isn’t it!

Your Ann clearly shows you are using a copy cat site, and you are using Daniel “prophet” name, even though he doesn’t mention orch once....

Thanks for wasting my time.

Sort:  

Please don't babble here. If you stoop low and behave in an unbusinesslike manner we will respond you accordingly. Tit for tat and our response will be swift and extreme. Yes, it's a threat made against your hostile behaviors. And we will make this 100% credible if you take any hostile actions. It's as simple as that. Why don't you message Daniel on his linkedin and check with him if he is associated with Orch or not? He is a director of Cohomology Labs, the core developers of Orch, ORCS stablecoin and Starcash. We will post the StarCash technical paper on our website at orch.network soon and provide a link here too. Despite our team's time-bound response you have started spreading FUD again. That's why we banned you from our 1st Telegram group.

All I have done is express my thoughts, something people call freedom of speech.
I expressed my thoughts after digging deep into orchs network. That is what this platform is for, this is the first time I have been threatened on Steemit and I have been around a while. You basically threatened to take real life action, if I keep expressing my thoughts. (hostile actions???)

This has nothing to do with hostillity, I have asked the same questions at zilliqa and at holo.... they gave me decent answers. If you think I have any affect on your product by expessing negative thoughts.... there is something wrong with the product, you shouldn’t even pay attention to me. Or simply ban me....

I mentioned to people to be careful as somethings seems off.... if you want to proof me wrong please do so....

Anyway this is the last I will write/ read about orc, I will add that I might still be wrong about you, unfortunately I have been scammed too often, so my 6th sense is seldomly wrong. I truly hope you can proof me wrong and may I suggest to stop your aggressive tone, towards anyone who disagrees.

here is the link to Starcash realtime unforkable blockchain federation technical paper: https://orch.network/static/docs/starcash.pdf Please download it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75