the beautiful city of St. Petersburg-Russie

in #st7 years ago

Petersburg is the second largest city of Russia it is the capital of culture with these beautiful construction and architecture of these palaces
st_petersburg_russia_august_new.jpg
St. Petersburg is home to the Hermitage, one of the largest art museums in the world. Many foreign consulates, international companies, banks and companies have offices in St. Petersburg.
Le cavalier de bronze , monument à Pierre le Grand
1200px-The_Bronze_Horseman_(St._Petersburg,_Russia).jpg

the Hermitage, one of the largest art museums
original.jpg()ermitaj-2.jpg
20130324-Jonathan-Irish-Sweden-183-_MG_6031-800.jpgSt.
livvyland-blog-olivia-watson-regal-princess-scandinavia-cruise-may-june-itinerary-what-to-wear-pack-ports-russia-saint-petersburg-hermitage-museum-5-kings-throne.jpg
A city full of stories and civilizations I was happy to visit it and enjoy its beauty and I advise you to visit the wonder St. Petersburg
11336801-the-palace-square-in-st-petersburg-at-night-russia-little-noise.jpg
depositphotos_13732320-stock-photo-griboedov-channel-saint-petersburg-russia.jpg
st-petersburg-russia-1030x572.jpg
images.jpg

Sort:  

Nice, but I won't go there. I'll satisfy myself by looking at the pictures. I wanted to go to Russia for a short trip when I was in Estonia, but I was told the visa would cost me 110€. Crazy Russians! I'm not willing to pay that much to visit a country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53