#SSW - Sunday Spiritual Warfare - Genesis 45:1 - 50:26

in #ssw7 years ago

#SSW - Sunday Spiritual Warfare - Genesis 45:1 - 50:26

KJV 45-50.jpg

Film Summary

This is the Sunday Spiritual Warfare livestream I do once weekly. I either read from the Bible or go over a specific passage that speaks to me as we engage the spiritual darkness directly by using The Word of God.

Currently in this series we are reading through the entire KJV Bible. This will be uploaded each time to the blockchain on DTUBE, and to the Bit Torrent on BitChute, to ensure an audio version of the KJV Bible is uncensorable forever on the Blockchain and the Torrents. At the end of these small segments i will compile them all into one big audio book minus my slip ups as I am reading this live.

Tonight I will be finishing up Genesis, from 45 on to the end. Next SSW we will start at Exodus.

Tonight is dedicated to family member Chameka Scott, my fiancee's god sister, who just passed away at age 33 from Colon Cancer. She was honored by Baylor as well. The best people always go to Heaven first. May she find salvation through faith in Jesus Christ.

Cheers and God Bless you all.

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/n168u5aXlwc/

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

its very lovely post. all kinds of people like it, i think..so thanks for sharing with us..good job

Español? Es bunghole! Habla, blah habla, habla habla, habla bunghole...

Its Really Very Nice and Awasome Post .. i think Everyone Like it .. And Your Details Explations its Too good .. Thanks for share your Kind Information..

its very lovely post. all kinds of people like it

Thank you @titusfrost for Sunday Spiritual Warfare - Genesis.

Your T-shirt was dashing on video looking good

Nice post beautiful presented and explained. detail oriented with spiritualwarface. thank you for sharing @titusfrost

great post sir.

Great job on that LTV call today. I was about to toss my computer until you called in. Christ is King. You tested that spirit right on the call. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74