Introduction to you

in #ssteemit7 years ago

imageMy name is marina my friends used to call me ina . I graduated from high school six South Tangerang. In high school, I was in science class. I was born in Tangerang, 3 December 1993. I lived with the family in Pamulang. My hobbies are playing football, playstation, listening to music, and many more. My favorite football club is Liverpool. I am the second child of three brothers.

Now, I went to university Gunadarma. I majored in economic management there. I chose economic management, because like to try something new to learn. there, I have a lot of good new friends. Since class 1 high school, I like economics class, and I had to follow the science olympiad tangerang region, although did not win. it's a pleasant experience, able to represent the school in a big event. I like economics lesson, but I have not mastered the lesson of accounting. accounting difficult, but I should be!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I hope you will enjoy it :)

Welcome to Steemit, @marinalosca!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to steemit.

Congratulations @marinalosca! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello, I HAVE A GIFT FOR YOU. THE BILLION COIN (TBC) is given out 50k kringles. The value of this gift of 50,000 Kringles (0.0005 TBC) in dollars is about $34 today! That value will likely double to $68 in August and again double to $136 in September . If you are yet to know about TBC. KINDLY do your research now. Watch testimony VIDEO on you tube, TBC is here to eradicate poverty globally. Mind you TBC is not MLM or PONZI SCHEME, follow this link to register for your free kringles ( http://kringle.cash/?link=Tuta )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56