SSSVEDA Tips for Surviving a Video Blogging Month (12m)

in #sssveda5 years ago

seeing as I was already in full flow with making courses for skillshare I thought I would bite off more than I can chew and add more work to my day. yep, I'm doing #sssveda again. in the process I thought I might share a few tips, tricks, and workflow processes into the mix so that you can get into making your daily videos easier.

grab this rapid micro course for power tips, https://skl.sh/2nLu5Gy

things to look out for and things to do to make the daily process (grind?) better for those that do not have a lot of time or want to make the most of their time. I'm here to help with the optimizing part and these are the processes and tips that I use to try and remember to charge, get out, shoot, music choice and give myself the best chance to make it through the month! :)

in this little course, we will.

  • share my vlogging journey and also history about #sssveda
  • things to prepare in advance ideally each night for each day
  • vlogging is easier when you approach it as steps
  • we have thirty days together, i want to bring value to your month
  • share how you can get some auto exposure for your youtube channel on my twitter
  • when you run out of steam how you can rebalance

i've been videoblogging on an off for well over a decade (yes, ten years) although i rarely do much videoblogging due to equipment and time i do try and fit in the videoblogging events as i know a lot of other people might be doing them and it's good to connect with people around the world. i've always loved the videoblogging arena for this.

i hope this small, short course will assist you in getting your videoblogging game to a place of less stress during the month and that you can start to train yourself on a daily basis the process of what is required to be a daily vlogger!

grab this rapid micro course for power tips, https://skl.sh/2nLu5Gy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48