What are YOU doing for #ssmbd?

in #ssmbd6 years ago

Get out there and start promoting Steem.


(They said yes, by the way.)

Get it done, get it out there.


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

I put steemit promo info on my (business) LinkedIn profile. It is so important. Marketeers say "Be good and tell it"

Great work, getting it out on LinkedIn is key.

Hi @guiltyparties, my veteran friend just started posting again, could you point him to your veterans group? @wolf53

I wear my steemit shirt a lot to strike up conversations, I have had people sign up but keeping them here is the bigger challange my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97