I will setup vps and install apache, mysql, PHP or SSL certificate

in #ssl4 months ago

Ahoy,

I am M. Hamza Iqbal, I am working as a full stack web developer from many years.

set-web-server-or-install-apache-mysql-and-php-in-your-vps.jpg

Click here https://go.fiverr.com/visit/?bta=967644&brand=fp&landingPage=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.fiverr.com%2Fhelicarrier%2Fset-web-server-or-install-apache-mysql-and-php-in-your-vps

With this Gig, I will install LAMP in your Linux Server, and If you don't know about LAMP actually LAMP stands for Linux, Apache, MySQL and PHP, So in short I will host website on your newly bought Un-managed VPS/Dedicated Server.

Also If you want me to host more then one site then you can also order 1 more site as extras.

NOTE:
You must have to provide me with root access details of your Server, without root privilege it is not possible to do any installation. Also you must have a fresh CentOS or Ubuntu VPS server without any other software installed.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65