My two year Steemit Birthday!

in #ssglife5 years ago

It's hard to believe two years has passed by!

image.png

I remember when I first heard About Steem while I was trading crypto's, when I saw Steemit was a social media type of thing I almost ran as fast as I could. I was never a fan of myspace or facebook and have never been good at spelling and such.

It has been a blast meeting people here and making friends. I actually made it to the final 8 players in the first @spl poker pro league in the very first season. I need to get back to playing poker again on here!

Then I found out that there were some awesome people that shared their gardening tips and were growing some amazing food. I have met amazing photographers and one in person. (@markvance)

Then I found my home,

STEEMSILVERGOLD- COMMUNITY

It was so nice to meet folks that were very serious about stacking, I was always a closet stacker until I came here.

Then came my adventures with Goldmoney, when I first saw @goldmatters posting about Goldmoney I finally met someone who had a card like me, his was pure gold!

He introduced me to MENE and my gold stack keeps growing, soon I will show my latest purchases!

I have been a bit distant lately because I was neglecting everything else in life that had to be done and I just had to start getting caught up on life, I'm still here and not powering down. I wish I could mention everyone, but that would take all night and I would forget a bunch of people that helped me along on this journey

CHEERS, MY FRIENDS.

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

giphy (16).gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Congratulations or feliz cumpleaños from Goldrooster as I have to practice my spanish cada dia.

Happy Birthday You Little Two Year Old..................

Thank's buddy!

Happy steem birthday! Two years?! Time flies when you are having fun.

Congrats on still being here when many have vanished!

Thank you sweetie, yes so many have left but I think the price of Steem was the main facter. I'm glad to see you still here and look forward to another year!

Happy Anniversary...

Thank's @pocketchange, glad we are still here!

Happy Deuce 4sun 😜👍👍⚡️💥🔥🤟

Thank you, look at your rep man, way to go!

“Then came my adventures with Goldmoney, when I first saw @goldmatters posting about Goldmoney I finally met someone who had a card like me, his was pure gold!

He introduced me to MENE and my gold stack keeps growing, soon I will show my latest purchases!”

Its such an honor to meet people like you man! I am so happy to be on this journey with passionate community members such as yourself :)

Thanks for being such an awesome guy, you are so devoted to Steemit and I see it all the time. Here is to another year my friend!

Happy birthday bro and congrats on your milestone mate. I will hit my 2 year anniversary too in 15 days , cheers mate.

Thanks. Wow we joined at the same time almost.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Twanniversary, my friend!

Ron, You have some coins to show for sure, thanks for that even if I missed a lot. I'm glad your still here!

I intend to be here for a few years more... :=)

Awesome, when steem moons mabie we can travel and meet!

Congratulations for you.
I hope you will still here with us.
Hugs

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58