Sort:  

Indeed... I am ready to face another week of challenges, my friend @tattoodjay! So... I was going through the articles under the photography tag and I was surprised to note that 100% of what I have read posted photos of clouds!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Clouds can add so much to a shot, sometimes although I love clear blue skies they can look a little dull

Who was it who said: “Blue skies without clouds is like a garden without flowers.”

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have no idea who said that I even googled it with no Luck, Maybe it was you :) but it is a true saying for sure

and I even have some sky shots with clouds that I can use when I edit a photo that has a dull sky, but the funny thing is I have very rarely used them

Is photo editing difficult? Do you think a plain brain can do it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I think there are some apps and online editing tools that are quiet easy to use, I use lightroom and Photoshop, I pay $10 a month for them, they are powerful and to be honest I only use a portion of what they can do, but they can be complicated when you first start looking at them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50