You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light, Tasty and Simple Meals #3

in #ssglife5 years ago

I don't mind all these food articles at all Ms. Saver in fact you may be able to compare them when you get back home to see how they do against food articles with things that you cook and prepare. Who Knows you may be the next Food Channel...........@silversaver888

Sort:  

Thank you @stokjockey, that is a very kind and sweet comment. I do love to eat and enjoy cooking good food. I think that there are many, many people who are the same as me. And I also think that they always make their homes brighter and cheerful and their families nourished with tasty food prepared with love even when meals are very simple. I appreciate your comment, my friend. Have a wonderful day, and take care. 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Shiny Libertad For Fiesta Tuesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32