An Update on everything, Next Colony, Splinterlands and Other stuff

in #ssglife5 years ago

I want to give this update to everything that is happening, this will include my steem games and the unfortunate breaking of my furnace.

I will start off by giving the sad news of my furnace breaking, it happened a long while ago when the crucible cracked and leaked silver into the bottom of the ceramic bowl. I have bought a new furnace which should be with me in a few days time and this one has a larger capacity.

Screenshot_20190529-183432.jpg

In the gaming news I am rocking level 7 summoners across all splinters and I reached Diamond 2 with just under two days remaining, I am hoping to get to Champions league and possibly break into the top 100.

Screenshot_20190529-183903.jpg

In next colony I have finally unlocked the explorer and I have explored 16 plots of space and I have also upgraded the mission control to level 1, so hopefully this will bring me a planet sooner as it should allow for more missions

On a side note I am well pleased about the introduction of DEC to splinterlands as it allows me to earn by winning but I am annoyed about the lack of information regarding the redeeming of the seed germinator cards which seems to be taking forever.

Sort:  

In my heart you will always be @gdwcoins....

Hi! ☺️

And you will be Madame President

Congrats on reaching diamond @monsterjamgold (aka GDW)! Hopefully you make it in the top 100, maybe even in the top 50. Then maybe you can get some of those free Beta Packs.

Congratulations @monsterjamgold! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Congratulations @monsterjamgold!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65