You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simply Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹!!!

in #ssglife โ€ข 5 years ago

I've even learned how to make Chinese fried rice too, with either chicken, pork, beef, shrimp ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ™‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

So I was so just... omg! They heard Kerrislravenhill!!! We are having Asian for lunch!!! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜. I know that when we get-together in the future, we will be eating some great Asian food! Perhaps weโ€™ll be cooking, and you will be sharing your Fried Rice recipe with me!
Have a wonderful day! I appreciate you being first here, and the wonderful moji-you that always brightens my day! Take care and lots of hugs and kisses ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค™

๐ŸŽ Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Simply Tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹!!! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47