Sort:  

I read about it’s health benefits, so I put a dash of turmeric in almost every entree I eat. I wish I brought it with me on this trip! I love that moji-you! I dunno where you get all of them. You always make me smile, and consider it a wonderful regular daily gift and reward for posting every day. Last night, I even wondered what moji-you will send me today! Luv ya sis@kerrislravenhill. Take care 😘❤️🥰😍🌺🤙
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Shiny Libertad For Fiesta Tuesday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Wasn't exactly my color Sis (avoids pink where applicable).

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68