Sort:  

I thought it was awesome too. I'll have to keep my eye out for old RC cars. I think I have a couple myself. The original RC-10 and Grasshopper. Do collect old RC cars @fat-elvis?

I don't collect them, but If I find one in good shape, I'll buy them, fix and flip. But when I find am old Tyco Turbo Hopper, I'll buy it and play with it... Just like I did nearly 40 years ago!!

I had a turbo hopper too! It was the black one. I think that is where I get my love for sandrails.

Oh man the Turbo Hopper/ Jet Hopper was crazy fast... Or so I thought, they weren't really, but for me those old toys planted a seed of adventure. They made me dream of owning off road vehicles. And now my only vehicle is an off roader!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66