You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SILVER GOLD MEMBERS...

As I've told you before, I think long term greedy to help the community. I know that sounds selfish, but by this way I'm able to give 250sp (every month) to another community member. I also delegate 250sp to the new @bankofwelshie to also help community members. This has only been possible because I've looked after myself first, so I've been in the best position to help others.

When I first heard of steemit, I will admit I came here for the $$$. I used to post YouTube videos and be a member of forums where I would talk about silver. Steemit allowed me to do that and pay me for it.

Now I stay for the community. If the rewards weren't away tonight, I'd still be here tomorrow trying to help out. I even give you upvotes from time to time 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47