You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reset will be as Fast as Flipping a Switch...

Good morning! I was contemplating doing something with my homes' windows too- plywood! I also installed an old 1900 hand pump (2nd well) on my property ( my late husband thought I was crazy!).
I would help my church and my Bible study Group- there are so many good people hurting!
Also, some of my nursing technicians are the best I have ever worked with as a nurse. My family, and yes, myself- I would retire (I am a sinner).

Sort:  

My Bullet Proof Windows weren't really meant to prevent Bullets... I was more concerned about Rocks breaking my Windows... No matter how many times you fix them, another Rock might come back, again and again... I figured there might be Roaming Gangs... lol... I'm no longer worried about that too much... In any case, I do feel very safe at home...
December 7, 2019... 4.3 Hollywood time...

I feel safe in my home too; especially since HC did not become president.

If she had won, we’d probably be in a FEMA Camp by now...
December 7, 2019... 8.2 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62