READY TO BE “ACTIVATED"...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

Hundreds of Millions and Millions and Millions of ONE DOLLAR U.S. Coins are Spread Out, all over the United States, just Standing By, and Waiting to be "ACTIVATED" with 100 Times "SPENDING POWER"...

Yes, we also have large numbers of Half Dollars, Quarter Dollars, Dimes, Nickels and One Cent U.S. Coins, Ready, Willing and Able, to do a Moon Shot in "Spending Power"...

I want someone to give me a Good Reason why so many One Dollar Coins were Minted...

When was the last time you received a One Dollar U.S. Coin, as part of your Change...???

When was the last time you paid, using a One Dollar U.S. Coin...???

Everyone keeps talking about the coming Federal Reserve Note Dollar Collapse, but no one seems to be talking about what might be used as its Official Replacement...

Does anyone have any ideas on what might be used to Replace the Federal Reserve Note Dollars...???

After all, we will still need a way to Buy and Sell our Gold, Silver and other Precious Metals, right...???

Feel free to Comment...

May 5, 2019... #ssg-membership

Sort:  

I see US quarters, dimes, nickels, and pennies but haven't seen very many dollar coin here in Canada, they don't get circulation since It's probably rejected by most vending machines here at POS transactions as Canadian one and two dollar coins are heavily used. Scored another US nickel 2006.

I'm glad to see you're keeping a look-out for U.S. Coinage... Many People keep telling me, there's no way my Theory is going to happen... That's the typical "First Reaction" I receive from People... I've looked at my Theory from every possible angle, and I'm totally convinced, it's the only way President Donald J. Trump, with the help of "We the People," can Make America Great Again...

Good morning! Per your Theory, would we be able to buy Au and Ag eagles from our local banks after the reset?

I think we’ll be able to do both, buy or sell them at the Banks for Face Value... I use to pick up real Silver Dollars at the Bank... If you have or you’re looking for rare dates, the Local Coin Shop may be a better option...

Would you believe, I never know the Answer, until I start to write it down...???
I think I narrowed it down to two possibilities... I either have a Wild Imagination, or I'm a "Remote Viewer"... I tend to think, it comes from my Wild Imagination...

Good early morning! Meant to say this earlier: The Pocket change Theory is brilliant, especially with your latest "refinements."

I'm constantly amazed, that so few people are able to see what you see... As far as I'm concerned, the next Step will be to "Seize Control" of the 12 Federal Reserve Banks... My Wild Imagination is telling me, the First of July... So, keep your ears open...

Good morning! Other than your Theory, I cannot think of a reason. We see little of the one dollar coins in circulation.

That’s why I feel like I’m on the right path...

They use, exclusively, $1 coins in El Salvador in place of bills. You'll find bills on occasion, but only in tourist areas. I'd like to see more of them circulated in the US. They use them in vending machines for change and at prepay transit tickets at the station.

That's interesting about El Salvador, adopting U.S. Currency and U.S. Coinage as their Official Monetary Tool of Choice... Doesn't El Salvador mean The Savior in English...???

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65