SELL EVERYTHING YOU HAVE AND COME FOLLOW ME...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

Why do those words sound so familiar...???

I haven't been trying to get you to sell me your Silver and Gold, have I...???

You....jpg

I haven't been asking you to pay me any Fees, for my Pocket Change Theory, have I...???

I haven't been charging anyone for any of my Up-Votes...

When you Receive an Up-Vote from me, know that it came Straight from my Finger...

Yes... I personally give you my Up-Votes...

I don't do Automatic Voting...

Do you think there's any money in charging for Comments...

All my Replies to your Comments are all Original and Straight from my Finger Tips...

Who on Earth would Pay to have Someone Else write their Comments...???

Then again, Comments seem to be very Rare these Days...

Actually, I've only been seeing about 20 new Posts in the #steemsilvergold TAG in most of the 24 hour Periods, I've been checking lately...

So, did you all run out to Sell your Silver and Gold, to buy as much U.S. Clad Coinage as possible...???

I rather doubt that...lol...

So, where are you, and why are you not Posting, Up-Voting or Commenting...???

April 18, 2019... #ssg-membership

Sort:  

That is a good question. I write everyday and most of the days I have only one comment, from my nephew. Where is the rest of ssg-community?

They mostly all seemed to Vanish...

Seems like comments went away when the price of steem went under a dollar. Lucky we have the #steemsilvergold community, but the whales get a 100 upvotes for taking a photo of their take-out dinner. The rest of the community gets less than ten for writing focused posts......go figure.

I suppose People are looking out for their own Wallets... I figure, they're all just Spinning their Wheels... I know what's going to become of their Estimated Account Values... My Account Value will be Worth about $1.50 in U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents, after the U.S. Monetary Reset... That's not much for almost TWO YEARS of POSTING... I'm glad I'm not doing this for the Money... lol... The People getting the Big Payouts are Paying for them... I did some experimenting with that, but stopped several months ago... Bought Votes do tend to make your Status go Up much Faster... I'm still a little red fish... Not even a Minnow...

Some people have this steemit game figured out. Welcome to the little fish world.

I see what they do... To me, it appears that they Pay and Pay and Pay for every Post they make... That must take up most of their time... Few people have time to Read or Comment...??? That's why I try keep my Posts, Short and Sweet...

Sorry boss, sometimes work and family and house and garden and hot rods get in the way of posting and reading steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know how that goes... I also have many Ways of Breaking up my Days... I actually, just came in from My Garden... It's hard to resist checking out the Moon from any one of my Garden Rooms... I can't wait for my Trumpet Vines to start Blooming...

Trumpet vines? Oh you need to show that off!

Posted using Partiko Android


I took this Photo Last Year...

Well that looks like a little piece of paradise 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I have many Garden Rooms... Arbors lead from one to another... Some as long as 20 Feet... I also have a Secret Garden Room...

They Bloom all Summer... I can't wait...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79