Sort:  

If it’s not a big deal why are you acting like this? I wasn’t particularly interested in the content I just noticed you bid botting for profit! If you want to bid not to get attention on your content best is to set the beneficiary to @null or decline payout

Or you will attract flags from people not interested in your content and it rather defeats the purpose of getting attention on your content

I’m not using minnow booster I’m using dlease to lease to other steemians who want steem and they pay a fee to lease that steem Lol

Lol I guess you win! LOL

I’m not using minnowbooster I’m using dlease to lease steem to people who want it and they pay a fee for it daily which is paid via the minnowbooster account! Lol using bid bots is lame

Whatever helps you mate! If the steem cleaners find it misuse that’s up to them I just report what I see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61478.26
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52