You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE MONTH REMAINING TO PREPARE...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

You'll know right away if I'm wrong about July First, being the Starting Date for the Monetary Transition... If you hear nothing at all, about the 12 Federal Reserve Banks being "Occupied" by U.S. Treasury Agents, then everyone reading this will know, I was wrong about the Starting Date...

I've said many times that my P.C. Theory comes Straight from my Wild Imagination... Same goes for the Starting Date, I set... I picked the Date that makes the most sense to me and my Wild Imagination... I think we're less that four weeks away from a Major Monetary Event, that no one sees coming... If I'm wrong, no one lost anything... Perhaps a few Cents worth of Interest, if they had the same amount of Money in the Bank... That (in my opinion) is a very small price to pay for the possibility, that I might be Right... If I'm Right, that tiny risk of a few Cents in lost interest, might be enough to change a Persons entire Life, forever... Think of the possibilities of not paying interest to the Central Bank Owners for the "use" of "Their Money"... I see my Theory as the only way to Break Free from the Chains that Enslave us... I believe I'm on the Right Path going Forward...

Why wouldn't the World accept our Money, once it's backed by U.S. (Precious Metal) Bullion Coinage...??? And when I say, "Remove and Replace," what Countries are going to hold onto the Old Money, knowing it's about to lose all Legal Tender Status after the Redemption Period... As We remove the Old, we will at the very same time be Replacing it with the New... And Yes... Our Money will become the "World Reserve Currency of Choice"... We're not going to Twist their Arms to use our Money... I see World Wide Prosperity, the likes of which hasn't been seen by a Single Living Person... I'm not seeing the Doom and Gloom others think is heading our way... I'm very Troubled by what Jim Willie and the other Financial Guru's are saying... None of them see what my Wild Imagination is seeing... Have a wonderful 4th of July...

Sort:  

A different reserve currency seems more likely (like one that is primed already...XRP)
I do see what you are saying. I just think Trump is an actor just the same as all the other Presidents before him. I could see your theory coming to pass if it is a local currency like the rest of the world and the government using a Trade Dollar, like you mentioned posts back.
XRP could be used as the instant transactions for governments and banks with no holds, no wait times, etc. This in turn would make for a 1 world currency. But the American people would be stuck using a lessor currency. It could be better or the same as the current system.

...But...at the same time, I still can not wrap my head around the fact that the "people in charge" would offer the people some currency or monetary system that would benefit the people. This is an obstacle for me because we "as people" have been controlled by the powers of higher people since the dawn of time. This has never changed and will never change.

I am not trying to argue with you or mad at you.
I am just struggling in my head with all these factors and you seem very receptive with conversation from other Steemians. I do appreciate your posts and conversations. I also value your ideas and theories. In the back of my head and heart, I really am praying that you are right and we are speared from this system and offered one that is better for mankind.

Thanks for your follow-up... I trust President Trump completely... I believe, he really does want to return the Power and Control of Our Government, back to We the People... We the People, will be in Charge of the New Monetary Tools, and be their Legal Owners... We the People will all Benefit from that Ownership... I’m not sure what you mean by XRP being a Reserve Currency, but if I were a Betting Man, I'd say our U.S. Coinage will beat the Pants off of any XRP Reserve Currency out there... I believe our Money, will be the Currency of Choice, World Wide... I’m a big believer in Free Choice... By the way... The Trade Dollar turned into the Trade Cent... The One Hundred Cent Certificate, will be the Largest of our Paper Coinage... The Bullion Coinage will be for the Bigger Trades... Then, there's always the U.S. Crypto-Coinage for Very Large to very Small Transactions... I like the thought of having the Choice to use either Physical U.S. Paper Coinage, U.S. Coinage, U.S. Bullion Coinage or U.S. Crypto-Coinage... And yes, we'll still be able to write Checks or use Debit and Credit Cards... I Visualize a very Smooth Transition into our New Monetary System...
June 7, 2019... @pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36