SECOND CHANCE FOR SILVER CERTIFICATES...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

You'll be okay with your Gold and Silver Stacks...

I have my thoughts on where Gold and Silver are headed...

I did my Fair Share of Spending Silver Coinage, growing up...

I suppose it makes it easier for me, to see the way back to "Sound Money"...

Back in the Day, when we had "Silver Coinage"...

We also had Silver Certificates...

Like a Fool, I held onto my Silver Certificates, instead of turning them in for Silver...

Perhaps I'll get a Second Chance, to turn in my United States, Silver Certificates...

I think it may be possible, that Silver Certificates will experience the same 100 Fold Increase in "Spending Power" as what's about to happen with the rest of our U.S. Coinage...

I suspect, they will be as equal in "Spending Power" as the One Hundred Cent Certificates, in the Future U.S. Paper Coinage...

After the U.S. Monetary Reset, (believe it or not) the U.S. Dollar will "once again" be a lot of Money...

People who say they want to go back to "Sound Money," have such a hard time Believing it will happen...

I see it coming, as Plain as Day...

We're going back to "Sound Money" everyone...

Prepare now, or Kick yourselves Later, for not taking me Seriously...

No, I'm not going to tell you how to Prepare...

It should be very Obvious to those, who have read a few of my Posts...

For the Moment, that's all I have to say about that...

August 16, 2019... 12.3 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

BTW, I'm still finding and keeping US coins in change.

I bring home a little Pocket Change, every day...

People who use Credit or Debit Cards don't get Change back...

That's why, I Spend the Paper and Pocket the Change...

I've been doing this for years now...

I should be in pretty good shape, once the Emergency Executive Order is Signed...

August 16, 2019... 12. 9 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72