GOLD AND SILVER ARE GOING TO THE MOON...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

What might Catch everyone Off Guard, will be when Silver Circles the Moon and Heads Straight to Mars...

I figured out why...

Transfer 100 Steem to @pocketechange and I'll get back to you... lol...

Actually, my latest Post is Currently sitting at .04 in Up-Votes with no Comments...

That should tell everyone what Readers think of me and my P.C. Theory...

It's true, that I've been Fine Tuning my Pocket Change Theory for Quite a Long Time Now...

It finally reached "Sound Money Status," to where I now consider it my "United States Monetary Reset Theory"...

The Present bears Witness of the Past, and the Future shall make all things Clear...

I can picture a lot of my Past Readers saying...

"Oh, that's what he was trying to tell us"...

Answer me this...

Can a Group of People, Play the Game of Monopoly, if "all" the Money and Prices, were "Reset" and denominated in Cents, instead of being denominated in Dollars...???

As per my U.S. Monetary Reset Theory, 500 U.S. Cents will be equal to a Five Dollar, 1/10th Ounce, U.S. Gold Bullion Coin...

So, what was 500 Fed Dollars "before" the Reset, will become equal with 500 U.S. Cents, or a 1/10th Ounce, Five Dollar U.S. Gold Bullion Coin...

Same goes for what "I think" will become, the "New" Five Dollar, One ounce U.S. Silver Eagle Bullion Coins...

It will be Very Nice, to be able to turn in Five Dollars in "Pocket Change" for "either" a Five Dollar, One ounce, U.S. Silver Eagle Bullion Coin or a 1/10th Ounce, "Five Dollar" U.S. Gold Eagle Bullion Coin...

Face Value for Face Value...

Remember that Five Dollars in U.S. Coinage will be equal to 500 Fed Dollars, after the Reset...

Five Dollars in U.S. Coinage (in any form) will be a LOT of "Sound Money" after the U.S. Monetary Reset...

This means a One Ounce, Fifty Dollar U.S. Gold Eagle Coin will "Remove and Replace" 5,000 Fed Dollars...

That's why I know, Silver and Gold will go to to the Moon...

And in the case of Silver, Circle the Moon and Head Straight to Mars...

In the Near Future, when the New U.S. Monetary System is "Activated", and that Part of "The Plan" is "Revealed" to the World, everything will become Quite Clear...

No, it won't be a Q-Clearance...

But yes, your Eyes "will be opened" and you'll be very Pleased at what you See...

Feel Free to Comment...

August 14, 2019... 19.4 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

You have a troll following too... see down vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes... I noticed... I think it must be a new way to get attention... Oh well...

August 15, 2019... 2.3. Hollywood Time...

Your up-votes on this post are packing 15 cents this time, at least 0.25 of steem headed your way in about 7 days......

My first Up-Vote said 14 Cents... If it wasn’t for that, I’d be a 2 Cents right now... lol... It’s like no one has much to offer any more... I remember when people used to laugh at my Measly 8 Cent Up-Votes, Back in the day... Now, I’m lucky if I’m able to leave a Penny...

August 15, 2019... 2.4. Hollywood Time...

Sorry I can’t upvote yet. I need three days to build my go back up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Comments are more important to me than Up-Votes... Have a nice day...

August 15, 2019... 2.5. Hollywood Time...

These precious metals are so suppressed in prices and are gearing up for a massive rise.

They need to go way up, in order to back our New Monetary System... We’re going back to “Sound Money”...

August 15, 2019... 2.5. Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84