A RUSH TO THE BANKS...

in #ssg-membership5 years ago (edited)

No one will be willing to give you One Dollar in Physical U.S. Pocket Change for a Paper Dollar...

After the Redemption Period, there will be no more Paper Dollars...

Everyone has heard of Bank Runs, right...???

This is going to be a different type of Bank Run...

First, everyone will Flock to the Banks to turn in their Federal Reserve Notes for Physical U.S. Coinage or to add U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents to their Bank Accounts...

The People who happen to be sitting on any amount of Physical U.S. Coinage, will be Rushing to the Banks to Deposit it, for an "equal amount" of U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents...

Now that I'm thinking about it...

At the Start of the Reset, the Banks are going to be Rolling in Coinage...

That's a good thing, because People are also going to be turning in their Federal Reserve Notes...

It will take 100 Federal Reserve Note Dollars to obtain One Dollar in Physical U.S. Clad Coinage...

I'm sure there are Plenty of One Hundred Dollar Bills, all over the World, that needs to be turned in...

People are going to Deposit their Physical U.S. Coinage in Droves, to obtain U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents...

When People run out of Physical U.S. Coinage, they will start selling their Gold and Silver for Pocket Change...

I've heard it said that Banks are buying lots and lots of Gold lately...

Guess who's going to be Selling it Back, for "Melt Value"...???

Go ahead and Guess...

For that reason, I think it's best to be holding U.S. Gold Bullion Coinage, and not Gold Bars or Rounds...

The Face Value of the U.S. Gold Bullion Coins will have more "Spending Power" than the Melt Value of a Gold Bar or Round...

I prefer to Spend Cash, so I'll probably hold onto most of my Physical U.S. Coinage...

Many People prefer using Debit Cards, and I see no problem with that...

I'll also be carrying a Debit Card to pay any U.S. Decimal Cents due...

Hopefully, People will be using their Physical U.S. Coinage to pay off some Bills...

For those who have Physical U.S. Coinage, I do hope they use the increased "Spending Power" wisely...

After all, this is going to be a Once in a Life Time Event...

Anyway...

Once the Dust Settles, it's going to be very Difficult to get your hands on Physical U.S. Coinage...

It will take 100 Federal Reserve Note Dollars, to get your hands on One Dollar in U.S. Coinage...

If a Person is Earning 10 Federal Reserve Note Dollars per hour before the Reset, that same Persons Earnings will be Reset to 10 U.S. Crypto-Cents per hour, after the Reset...

So, instead of earning $400 per Week, their Pay Check will become 4 U.S. Crypto-Dollars per Week, before Deductions...

To make that easier to understand, 400 Dollars will become 400 Cents...

Federal Reserve Note Paper Dollars will be Removed and Replaced by U.S. Certificates, denominated in Cents...

If by chance, you're earning $100,000 per year in Federal Reserve Note Dollars, it will Reset to $1,000 in U.S. Dollars per year, after the United States Monetary Reset...

So, look what I picked up at the Bank recently...

Can any of my Readers tell me why I picked up an Entire Box of One Dollar U.S. Coins...???

May 4, 2019... #ssg-membership

Sort:  

Did you simply walk into the bank for those?

I wasn’t sure if they had any Boxes of One Dollar Coins, so I stopped by the Bank on a Friday to ask if they had any Boxes... When they said they did, I told them I’d be back on Monday to pick up a Box... I paid with Federal Reserve Note Dollars... Face Value for Face Value... No Premium Charges... Millions and Millions of U.S. One Dollar Coins are Spread out, all over the United States... I believe, they are "Standing By" and "Ready" to be "Activated"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33