You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collaboration in Music - Steem CONQUERS all creative BOUNDARIES! - #SSCP and me

in #sscp7 years ago

Lol, great :-). Don't know if the contest is still on though, i don't get any reaction from @tim-rumford, i think he is tripping his ass off somewhere. Much love.

Sort:  

haha im here just catching up. Been a wild week. I dont know why my notifications are not working. I loved your entry.

Oh its on!

@tim-rumford may be tripping, but in the best possible way! He has until the 25th of October to announce the selection, and the contest is open until 12pm midnight tonight Pacific Standard Time! Which is very soon!

how come i can't sing for shit?

but you can! @chnsw1 I remember you having a wonderful singing voice!! Maybe you need to build more bonfires :D

hahaha I'm not sure but believing its true can make it so!

Also I have several hectares to practice on now without embarrassment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56