I just bought 1 SSCC Steem Smart Contract Commander for https://sscc.steemwhales.com by Dtube and TASK creator @heimindanger

in #sscc5 years ago

I am now in the club of SSCC and it cost me $20 + or 119 Steem, and I cannot sell it back for that price, BUT, no one is really selling as theres a 20 MAX supply and so only 20 people MAX can use this tool. Since you can use it IF I let you have this 1 SSCC ONLY if you give it back, I might let some trusted friends use it, perhaps even by letting them borrow a posting key in a fresh account, dunno if you need active or posting key for keychain to log you into SSCC but ill test it with @citimillz or @achatainga or @gerber or @bearbear613 and when we figure out how to do AIRDROPS I can SELL them for 41 :)

I already created a LIST from SSCC for the ASS tag

This is amazing and here is the list I made in notepad

This is going to be great when we start selling $1 airdrops ;) Just kidding! hahah only airdrops for us and our friends :!

Sort:  

you talking some Ocean 11 shit?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Migos be playin chess on the blueprint , they such fools , rich foolz

i wish i could be that low iq and be that rich, feel the sensation of the wind through my hair in teh convertable liek a dog stickin his head out teh winah

lol nah jk im sure migos have real high Iq's lol

honestly you are the reason I joined steemspeak.. Crypto ADHD

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45