SteemSports 2k Giveaway Submission

in #ss2kgiveaway7 years ago (edited)

@steemsports congrats on 2K subscribers, deserved it.

I never able pick any sports professionally although I was good at couple of sports in my school days. Cricket, Volleyball and Chess. You might know how much we Indians love cricket. Its almost like cricket is the No.1, 2, 3 ..... best sports in here.

pop_Sports1.jpeg

Lately am more into MMA and Boxing now and I believe its the toughest sports in the whole world. And MMA athletes are the toughest athletes in the world. And I hope McGregor will prove it coming August.

I follow @steemsports post regularly, and I wish both @steemit and @steemsports grows faster in the coming days.

@protrado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34