You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports 2k Giveaway Submission - My sport of choice: Martial Arts are my meditation

Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Sort:  

@crypto-booster
I won't. Steemit is not meant to be a "get rich quick" scheme, and this kind of behavior should be emphatically discouraged for it contributes nothing to the community and it's in fact detrimental to it because it only dilutes the quality content produced by other Steemians by making it harder to find and less visible. You can get followers and payouts by actually taking part in the community both sharing and interacting, instead of just trying to piggy-ride your way into earning a few cents.

By the way, if you use some basic punctuation, maybe people would be able to decipher what you are trying to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36