"SteemSports 2k Giveaway Submission"

in #ss2kgiveaway7 years ago

I love sports for several reasons mainly to watch and for the competitive edge. Growing up legally blind I had the opportunity to play two years of high school football. It gave me the chance to play the game I loved and compete. Growing up a Die Hard Raiders fan back in the 70s I have some memories of some of the greatest games in NFL history.
I think one of the best experiences of sports is the camaraderie. It brings people from all walks of life together for one common goal, to cheer for their team and enjoy the event. And that's what we got here with the #RaiderNation. It's nothing like watching a Raiders game in the Black Hole!
I'm new to Steemit and cryptocurrency, I look forward to growing with SteemSports and the Steemit community.
Thank you for reading,
@brotherman
#RaiderNation #JustWinBaby!image.jpegimage.jpegimage.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32