Blog #5 - Just For Fun Friends and Family Challenge

in #srivera6 years ago

Hi Steemit,

This post is a challenge that @supersurge started where you take a picture of yourself at work and say what you are doing in the photo. My photos are down below. I am doing more than one photo just for fun. In these photos I am eating lunch and doing schoolwork.

In the photo below I am eating my lunch. That day I had spaghetti and was eating with my friends who aren't in the photo.

G0063161.JPG
Original photo by @srivera taken at school with GoPro HERO+

In the photo below I am opening my locker getting my textbook for History Class which was the next period.

G0093216.JPG
Original photo by @srivera taken at school with GoPro HERO+

In this photo I am finishing up my Math homework during my free period.

G0113246.JPG
Original photo by @srivera taken at school with GoPro HERO+

In this photo I am getting my locker open to get out my binder for class.

G0073185.JPG
Original photo by @srivera taken at school with GoPro HERO+

Thank You for reading my post and please comment.

If you want to see more work click here.

Sort:  

Thanks for participating, have a nice weekend. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49