Tea 🌿 Halfway through the trip🚌

in #srilanka3 years ago

A trip I took two or three years ago, so I met these people that day,

03.jpg
They met me on my way to Nuwara Eliya. became very close to me and talked to me a lot. After working hard all day, they create the taste of the whole world. Many people in the world come to Sri Lanka and go to other countries to find out about this. Actually on this trip I also thought to look into this a bit. About the most delicious tea we drink. 🌿🌿
01.jpgApart from these three workers, many others work with them. This is how tea leaves are harvested and a lot of tea is sent to many countries. They say it takes about three or four years for a tea tree to grow properly. They earn a small salary but happily work together because this is what the whole world enjoys. These guys quench their thirst with a cup of tea.Guys, have you seen what a tea flower looks like?.......
Look here my friends who have not seen...,
04.jpgAlso friends you can learn a lot if you go to Nuwara Eliya. Talawakele is the largest laboratory for tea in Sri Lanka.
05.jpg
It is actually easier to grow tea trees on cool, high mountains. The little time I spent with them was wonderful. I tasted a cup of hot tea with a piece of jaggery. I felt very cold there because I was from the dry zone. It was cold and I was very close to those people.
02.jpg
No matter how high the family, no matter how much money there is, these poor people are the ones who pluck the tea leaves and distribute those delicacies to us. So every cup of tea we drink should be a blessing to them. As far as I can remember, four years ago, Sri Lanka came fourth in the world in terms of things. I now understand that the only reason for that is their unity.The trip I went on was even more beautiful and there were so many more things I will stop today hoping to write more...

             Thank you being here.

#srilanka #teamsrilanka #life #natural #steemitexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46