Out of Darkness - Episode 2 - The Horror In Omaha

in #sra6 years ago


Satanic ritual abuse (SRA) and child sex trafficking are very real. I have personally interviewed several adults who were subjected to SRA as children. Some of the women I spoke to were subjected to ritual abuse as part of mind control programs. Others were simply child sex slaves who were used to satisfy the wicked lusts of evil people.

This video details the horrifying experiences of a group of children in Omaha, Nebraska who were caught in web of exploitation and satanic ritual abuse. The purpose of this video is to educate the public on a very real terror with the hope that increased awareness will lead to prevention.

This is the information that the elites do not want you to have. This is the truth behind the horrifying scandals that came to be ridiculed as #Pizzagate.

DONATIONS BY CREDIT OR DEBIT CARD:

Patreon: patreon.com/EndTimesNewsReport
PayPal: paypal.me/EndTimesNewsReport

DONATIONS BY CRYPTOCURRENCY:

Bitcoin: 1JRJ4Zv6SH67WjYA4FSVQfQVwcsc2rFtiX
Ethereum: 0xEe6c6dEd9a7608B6Bfdd02f10921f231099b5435
Litecoin: LfHK1Cnz6P5wxgQYS4Y2ZCk4m1J6kg4Gqh

DONATIONS BY CHECK, CASH OR MONEY ORDER:

Jake Morphonios
PO Box 1333
Kernersville, NC 27285

(You are also welcome to send personal letters to me here.)


News tips or media inquiries: [email protected]


Connect to Jake on Social Media:

Facebook: bit.ly/2jfB59Q
Twitter: bit.ly/2i2I1Gf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good to see you here, Jake. Please keep yourself safe. I know you will. I hope as one who began a journey into these horrors going on around us starting with the Franklin Cover ups for me, it devastated me years ago. These truths are not for the faint of heart. Seeing the two from Hampstead made me sick and left me depressed for a period. It still does today. How did we all find ourselves here? Oh yeah, because we couldn't ignore what is being done to so many children. WE couldn't turn our heads and walk away even though so many have died in this fight against evil. Thank you for what you do. Keep yourself visible. I know many are very glad to see you on this platform. People, viewers and content creators are leaving youtube. I'm not fond of supporting them anymore. After the hatchet job on so many channels I say, screw them. They are not TOO BIG to fall. Perhaps it's time to show how that works! Good to see you here. I know your posts will do well as your channel grows! Blessings to you.

You might want to look into Zurich Time ..they retweet everything from Goonman. I think it's a phoney set-up and something to do with Quin and Goonman. Doesn't pass the smell test.

Keep it up Jake!

Get yourself some protection, a dog!

Praying for you man. Your Vegas coverage is insanely detailed and can really turn a convo. If I had a million SP i'd still give you 100% upvote.

Edit: Keep posting here and it won't be long before you get some serious recognition. I am calling it now. Obviously since you have a huge YouTube following, your viewers aren't idiots, they are already here on Steemit, waiting for you.

less than a month. Truth is Power

Sorry about your stalker Jake. Hope there's been no return visits! Saw this a while back and just as sickening now.

Thanks for the investigative work!

Great work! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29