Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks.

Looks like your pic is worth 1c more than mine.

Looks like my pic is worth $1.24 more than yours.

That's because it's better, Lol cheers.

You're right.

With what software did u do?

I used Gimp.

I also used Gimp. Now I understand why your pic is almost as good as mine...

Try to use the new version 2.8 of Gimp, because it looks like you used Windows Paint 1998.

Great pic!Wish u luck in getting the prize.

Thanks, I hope u win a prize for your pic.

You will get 2nd prize right after my 1st prize.

I love it. This challenge is bloody hillarious.

Thanks.

No worries, mate.

It's a great challenge!

Looks like a new Picasso in the making, good work, cheers mate.

Have you also entered a pic?

No can't draw for shit mate, cheers.

Bet you can draw better than I can!!!

Thank you, for the compliment. I'm still learning how to use Gimp.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @thinknzombie from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97