Mr Squiggle RuleZ

Here is my submission for the Mr Squiggle Challenge #2.

I'm not very good at drawing, but Mr Squiggle rules, so I'll try to help support the contest.

Everyone should give it a shot. You don't need to make an animated GIF, I was just practicing.

Cheers.

Sort:  

I love that you made yours a gif. I saw the challenge and planned on participating eventually. Nice entry!

Cheers - Good luck to you for your entry, it's fun :)

😁 great one mate!

Thanks heaps for entering! Feels good to get at least one person to enter. Mr Squiggle is awesome and the reason I draw to this day. Good luck!

No worries mate, I don't think you'll have much trouble getting entries (people probably out celebrating still). Your comp is fun, I also grew up on Mr squiggle - poor old blackboard.

Happy new year!

Yeah only had 1 entry last time and 2 came in late lol. Really need a countdown timer on these things but can't find one that works on Steemit.

Haha blackboard did look a bit sad eh from memory. Can't remember if he was grumpy or was just sick of being used.

The worlds longest gif.
But when I turned it upside down it didn't make any sense :-P

Haha yeah true eh! He used to spin the image around didn't he. I do art to this day because of Mr Squiggle and this challenge should hopefully help the legend live on :D

Doh!, haha yeah I should have taken that into account when creating the longest gif ever, i.e. it needs to make sense upside down as well slaps self in head

Thats cool brother, gonna post my entry soon ;D

Thanks mate, much appreciated! When you post I'll wait a bit and then resteem it for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50