You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imran Awan and Hina Alvi Seeking Immunity Deal

in #spy-ring7 years ago (edited)

Firstly thanks for your recent vote on my post, it makes a huge difference to me, much apprecitated. It's hard to make a buck here, hence my posts become less then I want because of time constraints.

Secondly, looks like you have some interesting stuff, I Don't know much about this story. Sadly they will probably get a decent deal depending on who they are trying to protect.

@louisbettong

Sort:  

@louisebettong, it's really tough getting traction on Steemit, believe me I know. Keep posting, keep being consistent, enter some contests and comment and you may get more exposure. Have you signed up to MSP (Minnow Support Project)? If not, I suggest you think about joining as it has a wonderful and supportive community. Check out their discord channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50