You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Slave", "Bloodied", "Captivity" - Three Women Have Filed Complaints Claiming they were Assaulted by Imran Awan

in #spy-ring7 years ago

The Washington Post is still trying to whitewash this scandal? We are barely scratching the surface here and they say there's nothing to see?

Seth Rich's murder is linked to this, along with several others who have died suddenly. Personally, I am losing hope that the full truth will ever come out, and I'm doubtful justice will be served. This scandal is just getting dragged out deliberately so people give up and forget.

Sort:  

Well I wouldn't say 'still' as they have only just finally acknowledge the Awan case but if you're referring to Seth Rich, DNC, CF, DWS ... then yeah absolutely they're still trying to cover this thing up with distractions (Russia) and lies.

I agree with you that it's super frustrating to watch these investigations get drawn out until people lose interest. I do think that the crowd sourced investigation is proven to be much more difficult for TPTB to control.

I also can't believe that GW is still alive and even more puzzling is he hasn't had his YouTube channel banned yet.

I don't trust GW. He comes out with lots of stuff but something doesn't quite fit. That's just my opinion.

I like GW, but it's true that somethings don't quite fit. However, I trust him far more than the msm.
He has done some phenomenal research though, as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55