You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Spunkee Monkee Drawing Challenge

in #spunkeemonkey5 years ago (edited)

Hi @jamerussell and @spunkeemonkee, here is my spunkee monkee adventure picture! As you can see the monkees have gone into space and two of the crew have been captured by an evil alien monkee.

monkees in space.jpg

Sort:  

@purplemaze, your drawing is always very nice. I can see that you have two friends being caught by the Giant Monster Monkey. I can see that you are trying to save them.

Nice lunar scenario, @purplemaze!
I hope your Monkee has enough power to get your crew back!

wowwwwwwwwwww look at those colors!!!!
I'm afraid of that evil alien monkee! hahaha

I really love the way you made everything so amazingly colorful!!! and look at that helmet on his head heheheheheh very very creative Miss Maze ;)

you will have 6 extra digs - go have fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54