Sort:  

Thank you. Will try tomorrow. Today was abit too rush as we notice there were lots of school homework. Hope tomorrow can be done and we are on time. The dateline?

I was informed that these had to finish by March 1, so I believe it's due today or tomorrow. But we are thinking about doing another one around the 22nd because there was no time for this one. Circumstances allowed us to use this for the extra 19 digs available, that's why we put it out there. Hopefully we can do this again with some reasonable time attached to it.
At the moment this is a work in progress...

I extended it :) if he would like to join - then he has until tomorrow at 4pm UTC :) just have him tag @spunkeemonkee if he wants to! :)

Hello @jamerussell and @spunkeemonkee. Here is my drawing and coloring. Spunkee Monkee is at the space fighting some bad spaceship. But my shovel and emerald have stronger power. Hehe. And I have some small spaceship by other Monkees too. Thank you.

IMG_20190302_231123.jpg

IMG_20190302_231132.jpg

wow!!!!!!!! this is awesome!!!! I love how you drew the spunkee monkee so well!!! :) and space! yeahhhhh i love it! you and @purplemaze had the same imagination today hehehehe

great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70