What goes into preparing for a recital?

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago


About the piece: "Rondo Alla Turca" ("Turkish March" or "Turkish Rondo") Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in 1783


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ahhhhhhhhhh! I used to play this!!!!

It was one of my mom's favorites to listen to :) I think I could actually still play it if I really tried!

My goodness - I'm just sitting here thrilled! Looking at how far you've come since your surgeries - and the music you're playing!!!!!!!!!

Wow!!!!! Just absolutely incredible!!

I love this - I have to watch it again now! hehehehehe :)

THANK YOU for sharing this with us!!!

Thank you, @spunkeemonkee! I am happy you enjoyed it.

Outstanding power of the spirit! My compliments and most sincere congratulations!

Wow! So much talent in one room. 😁

Thank you, @juliamulcahy Yes, my teacher is a wonderful mentor.

Who is lucky to have such a promising student. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82