Sort:  

@strongtower here! Nice to see you ready to dig @worthtrying!

Let's get right to it , shall we?

F3 - gahhhh. shiver me timbers. skunked!
D7 - no no no!!! not skunked twice? I hope that's all for today!
J10 - oops - @marvelexpert already chose that one yesterday (above in the comments - come back and tell me a new pick!)
G39 - ohhhhhhh fancy you! a green hat for your Monkee!
E37 - and matching bandana- yep! green and spotted too. Yer Monkee be shnazzy with this attire!

Nice digging - be sure to come back and let me know what other dig ye'd be likin' since Marvelexpert got that J10 just before ye!

Your accessories will be in your Monkee Closet soon! Go to my blog and find your closet to see your items displayed! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71