Monkee Business : Day 21

in #spunkeemonkee6 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?


🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I took my vitamins, and then meditated.



🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

I helped clean up the kitchen after dinner.



🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I did a load of laundry.



🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

Today I practiced my violin with my violin teacher by playing Georg Freidrich Handel's "Sonata in D Major", and by playing some scales and etudes.



👩🏻‍🎓 I discovered this about what I might want to be 👨🏻‍🎓

.



🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

.


Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 4


Total Points For Today: 80


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊

Sort:  

Great job! My kids just recently started doing loads of laundry too - so I'm sure that it's helping a LOT in your house! It's always special when everyone in the house looks for ways to help!

I hope that your violin practice is coming along really nicely - it was a very special treat to see your video last time in the Alpha test!

I know how important your violin is to you! Glad that you're continuing to grow in it!

I cannot wait to hear you play? Maybe, some time you can record? and post it.
That would be fun, for me and others. All that practice, good to let it out, and let others hear too!

Today's points: 80
Total To Date Earned: 1070

Well DONE! @azuredorsal for @spunkeemonkee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70